Monday Apr 9 01:14pm
and my birthday just passed…

and my birthday just passed…

Friday Mar 16 02:18pm
oh, you scoundrel. 

oh, you scoundrel. 

Friday Feb 24 08:03am
"i’m going into a meeting."

"i’m going into a meeting."

Sunday Feb 5 07:55pm
the abyss (1989) amazinggg.

the abyss (1989) amazinggg.

Friday Feb 3 04:41pm
Tuesday Jan 24 12:00pm
Monday Jan 23 11:40pm

Wednesday Jan 11 07:08pm

inappropriate, but i love how the little lobster dances.

Sunday Jan 8 11:25pm
wuv.

wuv.

Thursday Jan 5 12:15am
Powered by Tumblr - Themed by SPIRITSINTHESKY